Directions & Map (click here)
245 Grandview Drive North Huntsville, ON P1H 1B4 Canada     t: 705-788-9978     f: 705-788-9551

Club Staff






Muskoka Regional Director of Golf


Chris Near 
705-375-4688 ext. 605
cnear@clublink.ca 



 

Head Golf Professional

Todd Stephens
705-788-9978 ext. 3655
tstephens@clublink.ca

 

 

Assistant Professional

Joey Burton
jburton@clublink.ca


 

Executive Chef

Vincent Dion
705-788-9978 ext. 3665
vdion@clublink.ca

 

Food and Beverage Manager 

Krystal Pringle
705-788-9978 ext. 3652
kpringle@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent


Keith Walton
705-788-9550
kwalton@clublink.ca
 

Facilites Manager


Joseph O'Halloran
705-788-9978 ext. 3664
johalloran@clublink.ca